If I were you Soundtracks

Screenshot (2833)

Mother’s Death – Paolo Buonvino, Emanuele Bossi (Quattro Padri Single) Mother’s Death Spotify

Apertura – Paolo Buonvino (L’ultimo bacio) Apertura Spotify

Un bacio ancora – Paolo Buonvino (L’ultimo bacio) Un bacio ancora Spotify

Ritorni – Paolo Buonvino (L’ultimo bacio) Ritorni Spotify

Gabriel Tango – Paolo Buonvino (Ecco Fatto) Gabriel Tango Spotify

I topi non avevano nipoti – Paolo Buonvino (Caos Calmo) I topi non avevano nipoti Spotify

Distacco – Paolo Buonvino (Ferrari) Distacco Spotify

Bad As I Am – Great Big Sea (Turn) Bad As I Am Spotify

Life’s a Bitch Then She Sings in Your Band – Beangrowers (Not In A Million Lovers) Life’s a Bitch Then She Sings in Your Band Spotify

In punta de piedi – Paolo Buonvino In punta de piedi Spotify

 

Playlist on Spotify: If I were you Playlist

 

If I were you

If I were you Quotes

2 thoughts on “If I were you Soundtracks”

Comments are closed.